Will Write for Your Christian Website

WILL WRITE FOR YOUR FAITH BASED WEBSITE

For 10 years I supplied my local newspaper with a twice monthly column about the beauty and reality of living the Christian life. During those years I learned how to write concise, witty and encouraging articles that believers enjoyed. My greatest compliment was finding that some of my columns even received the high reward of appearing on a refrigerator with a magnet!

Today online reading has replaced print newspapers and the number of Christian websites is staggering. I am available to add a fresh perspective to your Faith Site with a daily, weekly or monthly 400-500 word article. (A shorter or longer assignment can be requested.) Devotional style or Christian Life Observation; either perspective will be happily created and sent to you to add to your website.

I have been published several times in the popular Devotional Magazine, The Secret Place, published by Judson Press and my Kids Devotions have been included  by Focus On The Family on their online magazine. After over 20 years in full-time vocational ministry, I have a great store of experience and a deep relationship with God. My insight and spiritual sensitivity guide my faith writing and I would be thrilled to assist you with your Christian website. Feel free to check out my own personal Faith-Blog, Recovering Church Lady.

Click on “Places to Read Me” for writing samples.
CONTACT: bsusieklein@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

